Farmington Valley YMCA

Farmington Valley YMCA Leadership Team

Brian Liss
District Executive Director
brian.liss@ghymca.org

Valencia Williams 
Associate Executive Director
Valencia.Williams@ghymca.org 

Marissa Teed

Youth Development Director 
marissa.teed@ghymca.org

Chrysta Young 
Gymnastics Program Director 
Chrysta.Young@ghymca.org 

Jackie Voelker 

Health and Wellness Director 
Jackie.Voelker@ghymca.org 

Meg Statile 
Membership Sales and Service Coordinator 
Meg.Statile@ghymca.org

Matt Doak 
Membership Sales and Service Coordinator 
Matt.Doak@ghymca.org

Travis Morse
Aquatics Director
Travis.Morse@ghymca.org

Mario Francisco

Competitive Swimming Director
mario.francisco@ghymca.org


Charlie Zoef
Property Director
charlie.zoef@ghymca.org


Cliff O'Brien
Associate Property Director
cliff.obrien@ghymca.org

Jeff Spadaccini 
Association Director of Day Camping/ Director of Camp Chase 
jeff.spadaccini@ghymca.org

Beth Garza
Child Development Director 
Bethany.Garza@ghymca.org 

facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map