Hale YMCA Youth and Family Center

Hale YMCA Leadership Team

Amanda Kelly
Executive Director

amanda.kelly@ghymca.org

Susan Gada
Aquatics Director

susan.gada@ghymca.org

Darin Maheu
Facilities Director
darin.maheu@ghymca.org

Jennifer Looney

Health & Wellness Director

jennifer.looney@ghymca.org

Kim Merchant
Youth and Family Director
kim.merchant@ghymca.org

Cindy Nowlan
Wellness Coordinator
Cynthia.nowlan@ghymca.org

Susan Larrow
Membership Services Coordinator
susan.larrow@ghymca.org

Erin Lucas
Membership Services Coordinator
erin.lucas@ghymca.org

Heather Smith
Camp Director
Birthday Party Coordinator
heather.smith@ghymca.org

Sarah Froehlich
Head Swim Team Coach
sarah.froehlich@ghymca.org

facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map